skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
T
@ Mississauga Senators
Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Vaughan Kings
Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Buffalo Jr Sabres
Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Chicago Fury
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
Chicago Fury
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Compuware
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Honeybaked
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Team Illinois
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Green Bay Jr. Gamblers
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Compuware
Detroit, MI, USA - HPHL Showcase
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Detroit, MI, USA - HPHL Showcase
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Honeybaked
Detroit, MI, USA - HPHL Showcase
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Cleveland Barrons
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Chicago Mission
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Fox Motors
Addison- CCM Tournament
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Minuteman Flames
Addison- CCM Tournament
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Chesterfield Falcons
Addison-CCM
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Chicago Mission
Addison, IL, USA - CCM Tournament
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Milwaukee Junior Admirals
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Milwaukee Jr Admirals
FINAL
Sat Nov 16 -
Honeybaked
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
Compuware
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
9:40 AM CST