skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7 -
@ Victory Honda
Eagles Ice Center, Village Drive Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 7 -
@ Victory Honda
Eagles Ice Center, Village Drive Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ Fox Motors
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
Team Wisconsin
Orbit
4:10 PM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
Team Wisconsin
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
3:20 PM CDT
Thu Sep 19 -
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
Foothills Ice Arena, South Kipling Street, Lakewood, CO, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Fri Sep 20 -
Colorado Thunderbirds
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
1:10 PM MDT
Fri Sep 20 -
@ Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
8:45 PM MDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Utah Wolves
Edge Ice Arena, South Ward Street, Littleton, CO, USA
12:05 PM MDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Madison Capitols
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
10:10 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Madison Capitols
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Chicago Fury
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Green Bay Jr Gamblers
Orbit Ice Arena
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Green Bay Jr Gamblers
Orbit Ice Arena
2:40 PM CDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Chicago Mission
Orbit Ice Arena
12:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Team Illinois
Orbit Ice Arena
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Team Illinois
Orbit Ice Arena
2:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 18 -
Belle Tire
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
10:40 AM EDT
Fri Oct 18 -
@ Cleveland Jr. Lumberjacks
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
5:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
10:55 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
12:50 PM CDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Milwaukee Admirals
Orbit Ice Arena
9:30 AM CDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Milwaukee Admirals
Orbit Ice Arena
3:30 PM CDT
Fri Nov 1 -
@ Milwaukee Admirals
Canlan Ice Sports, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
10:40 AM CDT
Fri Nov 1 -
Colorado Thunderbirds
Canlan Ice Sports, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Car Shield
Canlan Ice Sports, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
9:05 AM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Madison Capitols
Canlan Ice Sports, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Nov 3 -
Nashville Jr. Predators
Orbit
2:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Chicago Fury
Arctic Ice Arena, West 160th St, Orland Park, IL, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Nov 10 -
Madison Capitols
Orbit Ice Arena
12:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 10 -
Madison Capitols
Orbit Ice Arena
5:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Cleveland Barons
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
Honeybaked
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
6:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
TBD
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 17 -
Buffalo JR Sabres
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
7:50 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Car Shield
Fenton Forum Ice Arena, Gilsinn Lane, Fenton, MO, USA
8:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Car Shield
Fenton Forum Ice Arena, Gilsinn Lane, Fenton, MO, USA
10:50 AM CST
Fri Nov 29 -
Car Shield
Orbit Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
Car Shield
Orbit Ice Arena
12:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Honeybaked
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Compuware
Orbit Ice
5:20 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
Oakland Jr Girzzlies
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
11:20 AM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
1:40 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
1:20 PM CST
Fri Dec 27 -
@ Omaha AAA
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
8:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 27 -
Meijer
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 28 -
@ Green Bay Jr Gamblers
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
11:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 28 -
Belle Tire
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
4:40 PM EST
Sun Dec 29 -
Nashville Jr. Predators
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
9:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Compuware
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
8:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Honeybaked
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
11:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Green Bay Jr Gamblers
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
1:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Green Bay Jr Gamblers
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Green Bay Jr Gamblers
Community First Champion Center, North McCarthy Road, Appleton, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Chicago Mission
Orbit Ice Arena
6:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Oakland Jr Girzzlies
Orbit Ice Arena
8:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Honeybaked
Orbit Ice Arena
5:40 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
Compuware
Orbit Ice Arena
11:20 AM CST
Thu Jan 30 -
@ Rockford 2005 team
Riverview Ice House, North Madison Street, Rockford, IL, USA
8:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Milwaukee Admirals
MSOE Kern Center, North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Milwaukee Admirals
MSOE Kern Center, North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI, USA
5:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 7 -
TBD
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
1:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
Chicago Mission
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
TBD
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 19 -
Chicago Mission
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
11:50 AM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Chicago Fury
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
9:00 AM CST