skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6 -
@ CT Jr Rangers ELite
Gallant Lawlor Arena - Meriimack College 315 Turnpike Rd N. Andover, MA
8:00 AM EDT
Fri Sep 6 -
Seacoast Spartans
Icenter Salem, Lowell Road, Salem, NH, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Patriots Hockey
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA, USA
11:10 AM EDT
Sat Sep 7 -
@ CT Jr Whalers
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
Boston Jr Eagles
Skate 3, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
Chicago Mission
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
11:30 AM CDT
Fri Sep 20 -
Rocky Mountain Rough Riders
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
11:30 AM MDT
Fri Sep 20 -
@ Colorado Rampage
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
7:15 PM MDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Anaheim Ice Dogs
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
10:00 AM MDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Ashburn Xtreme
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
12:40 PM CDT
Fri Oct 4 -
@ Indy Jr Fuel
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
6:20 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
South Shore Kings
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
9:05 AM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ CarShield
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
2:45 PM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Compuware
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Oakland Junior Grizzlies
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
5:40 PM CDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Honeybaked
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
11:10 AM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Chicago Mission
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Fury
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Nov 1 -
@ Belle Tire AAA
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
10:20 AM CDT
Fri Nov 1 -
CT Jr Whalers
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
5:50 PM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
8:50 AM CDT
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Fury
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
10:10 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
Honeybaked
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
Compuware
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
5:20 PM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
Oakland Junior Grizzlies
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
Madison Capitals
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
Madison Capitals
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
3:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
Green Bay Gamblers
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
Green Bay Gamblers
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
3:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Compuware
Suburban Ice-Farmington Hills, Freeway Park Drive, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Oakland Junior Grizzlies
Suburban Ice-Farmington Hills, Freeway Park Drive, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Honeybaked
Suburban Ice-Farmington Hills, Freeway Park Drive, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Madison Capitals
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
12:10 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Madison Capitals
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
5:40 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
Team Illinois
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
3:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
11:50 AM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Team Illinois
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
2:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
Arizona Bobcats
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA
1:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 17 -
Dallas Stars Elite
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA
6:30 PM PST
Sat Jan 18 -
Eagle River Oilers
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA
8:20 AM PST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Valley Jr Warriors
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA
7:10 PM PST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Anaheim Ice Dogs
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA
1:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 24 -
Team Illinois
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA - Rink 1
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Chicago Mission
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA - Rink 1
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Honeybaked
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA - Rink 2
5:15 PM EST
Thu Jan 30 -
Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
Lake Forest Academy, Kennedy Rd, Lake Forest, IL, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Anaheim Jr Ducks
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Anaheim Jr Ducks
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 7 -
Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
8:00 AM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Cleaveland Barons
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
2:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Alaska All Stars
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Arizona Bobcats
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
7:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Victory Honda
Centennial Ice Arena, Trail Way, Highland Park, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 20 -
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
6:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Team Illinois
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Fury
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
10:00 AM CST