skip navigation

Girls Alumni

CYA has had great success with moving girls on to College Hockey.  It is important to note that our success is not based on a special list of schools but, rather our success is based on moving girls on to the schools of their choice. Whether it’s NCAA D1, D3 or ACHA D1, it’s not about us; it’s about the player and helping them reach their Athletic and Scholastic Goals.


Deanna Buenzow - Dartmouth

Casey Godfrey -  Connecticut College


Grace Kedziora - Brown University


Alex Collins - Augsburg University

Kennedy Stein -  Augsburg University

Jenna Rekoske - Wesleyan

Kylie Makuh - Colby College


Anna Van Hercke - Concordia University

Isabella Moskonas -  Morrisville State

Kaylee Liberty - Endicott

Addie Budington - UMASS Boston

Katie Devine - St. Mary's University

Kate Pohl - Amherst College

Viola  Chobak  - University of Minnesota - Duluth

Emma Katzman  - Vermont

Kate Thurman – University of Connecticut

MJ Alexander – RPI

Claire Coffman - University of Maine


Anne Bloomer - Harvard

Hayley Kliczko - Brown

Shay Maloney – Brown

Delaney Weiss – RPI

Avery Henry – University of Toronto

Audrey McMahon - Wesleyan

Amanda Zenstein - Elmira


Caitlin Schneider – University of Wisconsin

Morgan Ondrick - RPI

Sydney Sorkin - Harvard

Abby Brush – SUNY Plattsburgh

McKenna Ellena – Augsburg University

Jenessa Hernandez – UMass Boston

Gabi Montembeault – Williams

Tay Munson – Colby


Andrea Renner - Northeastern

Katelynn Russ - Union

Natalie Ryan - St. Mary's - MN

Amelia Murray – Union

Claire Lussier – Salve Regina

Maggie Cusick – Trinity

Tala Glass – Bowdoin

Sarah Fisher - Hamilton


Emma Vlasic – Yale

Maddie Hartman – Northeastern

Morgan Crane – Northeastern

Rebecca Lindblad – University of Connecticut

Ariana Depinto – Yale

Jackie Mota – Union

Jordan Stewart – St. Cloud

Nicki Mueller – University of Connecticut

MaKenna Thomas – RPI

Maggie Conroy – Norwich University

Carly Thomas – Colby College

Ivy Dynek – St. Cloud

Kristin Chivers - Elmira

Julia Tylke – St. Cloud



Erin O’Connor – Cornell

Alanna Serviss – Providence

Meagan Ondrick – Elmira

Arianna Smith – Elmira

Rachel Cholak – Brown

Caroline Knop – Hamilton

Ali Bruns - Stevenson



Alexis Molotky - Lindenwood

Erik Truschke – SUNY Oswego

Veronika Metanova – Concordia University Wisconsin

Leslie Matera – Concordia

Jes Cwick – St. Mary’s University


Past Success


Carli Pridmore- University of Connecticut

Jackie Camardo- University of Connecticut

Nicole Camardo- University of Connecticut

Jessica Puig - Quinnipiac University

Carla Pentimone- University of Wisconsin

Audrey Stapleton- RPI

Adelle Calahan- Union College

Tara Kent- Sacred Heart University

Carley King- Rochester Institute of Technology

Natalie Bernstein – Williams College

Ashley Baugher – Wisconsin Eau Claire

Alez Kazmer – St. Anselm

Kelsey Patten – St. Anselm

Elisa Rascia – Colby College

Katie Riley – Lake Forest

Amanda Gallagher - College of the Holy Cross 

Megan Brantley - St. Mary's University

Julia Muscarello-   St. Norbert College

Breanna Kelly - St. Norbert College

Alex Jewett - Marian University

Cassidy Radjenovic - Marian University

Erin Dunphy - Marian University

Jessica Merritt - Salve Regina University

Sammy Zitzer- Salve Regina

Alex Riewer- Salve Regina

Andi Senne- St. Norbert College

Jeanna Dudley- Augsburg College

Nicole Gorr- Augsburg College

Devan Lesch- Marian University

Ingrid Klockars- St. Marys University

Jenna Brankin – Lake Forest

Madeline Tank – Amherst College

Amanda Antos – Adrian College

Lauren Zachwieja – Adrian College

Carolyn Fuwa – Colby College

Jessie Gould – University of Miami (Ohio)

Jessica Hoelzer- Michigan State University

Chelsea Bilyk- Michigan State University

Maureen O'Brien- Michigan State University

Mara Greenwald- University of Wisconsin

Amye Koziel – Penn State

Laura Jordan – University of British Columbia