skip navigation

Midget Spring June 29th to July 31st

Spring Program Schedule by Level - June 29th to July 31st

Midget U15/U16

Date Day Start End
6/29/2020 Mon 3:20 PM 4:50 PM
7/3/2020 Fri 6:40 PM 8:10 PM
7/6/2020 Mon 3:20 PM 4:50 PM
7/10/2020 Fri 6:40 PM 8:10 PM
7/13/2020 Mon 3:20 PM 4:50 PM
7/20/2020 Mon 3:20 PM 4:50 PM
7/24/2020 Fri 6:40 PM 8:10 PM
7/27/2020 Mon 3:20 PM 4:50 PM
7/31/2020 Fri 6:40 PM 8:10 PM

Midget U18

Date Day Start End
7/1/2020 Wed 8:15 PM 9:45 PM
7/3/2020 Fri 11:55 AM 1:25 PM
7/8/2020 Wed 8:15 PM 9:45 PM
7/10/2020 Fri 11:55 AM 1:25 PM
7/15/2020 Wed 8:15 PM 9:45 PM
7/22/2020 Wed 8:15 PM 9:45 PM
7/24/2020 Fri 11:55 AM 1:25 PM
7/29/2020 Wed 8:15 PM 9:45 PM
7/31/2020 Fri 11:55 AM 1:25 PM