skip navigation

Boys Spring June 29th to July 31st

Spring Program Schedule by Level - June 29th - July 31st

All Time Subject To Change

squirt major (10)

Date Day Start End
6/30/20 Tue 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
7/5/20 Sun 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
7/7/20 Tue 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
7/10/20 Fri 4:10 PM 5:10 PM
7/12/20 Sun 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
7/14/20 Tue 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
7/19/20 Sun 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
7/21/20 Tue 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
7/24/20 Fri 4:10 PM 5:10 PM
7/26/20 Sun 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
7/27/20 Mon 2:10 PM 3:10 PM

peewee minor (09)

Date Day Start End
6/30/2020 Tue 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
7/2/2020 Thu 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
7/5/2020 Sun 12:15 PM 1:15 PM
7/7/2020 Tue 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
7/9/2020 Thu 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
7/12/2020 Sun 12:15 PM 1:15 PM
7/14/2020 Tue 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
7/16/2020 Thu 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
7/19/2020 Sun 12:15 PM 1:15 PM
7/21/2020 Tue 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
7/23/2020 Thu 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
7/26/2020 Sun 12:15 PM 1:15 PM

peewee major (08)

Date Day Start End
6/30/2020 Tue 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
7/5/2020 Sun 2:45 PM 3:45 PM
7/7/2020 Tue 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
7/10/2020 Fri 5:25 PM 6:25 PM
7/12/2020 Sun 2:45 PM 3:45 PM
7/14/2020 Tue 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
7/19/2020 Sun 2:45 PM 3:45 PM
7/21/2020 Tue 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
7/24/2020 Fri 5:25 PM 6:25 PM
7/26/2020 Sun 2:45 PM 3:45 PM
7/27/2020 Mon 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

bantam minor (07)

Group 1

Date Day Start End
6/29/2020 Mon 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
7/2/2020 Thu 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
7/6/2020 Mon 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
7/9/2020 Thu 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
7/13/2020 Mon 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
7/16/2020 Thu 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
7/20/2020 Mon 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
7/23/2020 Thu 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
7/27/2020 Mon 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
7/30/2020 Thu 6:30 PM 7:30 PM

Group 2

Date Day Start End
6/29/2020 Mon 8:05 PM 9:05 PM
7/2/2020 Thu 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
7/6/2020 Mon 8:05 PM 9:05 PM
7/9/2020 Thu 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
7/13/2020 Mon 8:05 PM 9:05 PM
7/16/2020 Thu 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
7/20/2020 Mon 8:05 PM 9:05 PM
7/23/2020 Thu 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
7/27/2020 Mon 8:05 PM 9:05 PM
7/30/2020 Thu 7:45 PM 8:45 PM

bantam major (06)

Group 1

Date Day Start End
7/1/2020 Wed 5:45 PM 6:45 PM
7/8/2020 Wed 5:45 PM 6:45 PM
7/10/2020 Fri 1:40 PM 2:40 PM
7/12/2020 Sun 9:45 AM 10:45 AM
7/15/2020 Wed 5:45 PM 6:45 PM
7/22/2020 Wed 5:45 PM 6:45 PM
7/24/2020 Fri 1:40 PM 2:40 PM
7/26/2020 Sun 9:45 AM 10:45 AM
7/29/2020 Wed 5:45 PM 6:45 PM
7/31/2020 Fri 1:40 PM 2:40 PM

Group 2

Date Day Start End
7/1/2020 Wed 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
7/8/2020 Wed 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
7/10/2020 Fri 2:55 PM 3:55 PM
7/12/2020 Sun 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
7/15/2020 Wed 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
7/22/2020 Wed 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
7/24/2020 Fri 2:55 PM 3:55 PM
7/26/2020 Sun 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
7/29/2020 Wed 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
7/31/2020 Fri 2:55 PM 3:55 PM